Admissions Committee Report:

By Ryan Foy 3/16/20

As required by our Lambs 2016 Blue Book, all new or proposed members are to be posted on our bulletin boards, allowing members an opportunity to support or object to any membership application. The Council has agreed that in addition to our physical space, the web site shall also contain these postings. Here we are also able to add photos so you may properly welcome these members into the Fold. Member bios may be found in the Roster of Members.

New Members

Roy Jackson (Theatrical) Sponsors: Peter Kingsley, Marc Baron
Susan Horowitz (Theatrical)Sponsors: Eileen Lacy, Spence Porter
Stuart Y. Silverstein (Non-resident Theatrical) Sponsors: Kevin Fitzpatrick, Peter Kingsley
John Batteiger (TheatricalSponsors: Kevin Fitzpatrick, Marc Baron
Sanford Climan (Non-Res Theatrical)   Sponsors: Peter Kingsley, Marc Baron
Max Craven (Jr. Theatrical) Glascock Scholarship @ AMDA
Brenna Peerbolt (Jr. Theatrical) ♣  Glascock Scholarship @AMDA
Andrea J. Nouryeh (TheatricalSponsors: Wanda McCormick, Leslie Middlebrook
Zac Hill (Patron)  Sponsors: Tara Burton, Kevin Fitzpatrick, Ben Van Diest
Anita Gillette (Honorary)
Dhananjay Jagannathan (Patron)   Sponsors: Kevin Fitzpatrick, Don Spiro
Nora Bartosik (Theatrical)    Sponsors: Spence Porter, Kevin Fitzpatrick
Rita W. Warner (Patron)  Sponsors: Peter Dizozza, Marti Stine

Applications Approved (Pending Payment)

Eden Atencio (Theatrical) ♣   Sponsors: Don Spiro, Kevin Fitzpatrick

Applications Pending Interview

Susannah Black (Theatrical) Sponsors: Kevin Fitzpatrick, Tara Burton